See what our customers have to say about Groove.

Our latest Google Reviews showcase why we consistently receive a 5-star rating for the platform & service.

Tom Gilliam (Realtor-Tom Gilliam)
8 August 2023
Great product for all of your SEO needs.
Alex Tonos
26 July 2023
Fantastic Company. Truly a team of professionals committed to delivering exceptional results to their clients. They not only have a great product but they constantly overdeliver with any questions or assistance that you may need.
Bryan Nielsen
24 July 2023
I've been looking for the right SEO partner for longer than I'd care to admit. It kinda felt like other SEO companies were a bit of a black box when questioned on performance. I'm gaining confidence in Groove's approach and my understanding of how SEO works and what steps I can take going forward. I'm impressed with all the players I've met so far on Groove's team and trust that working with Groove is the way to go.
Ben Davies
23 July 2023
I'm an agency owner looking to get my business seen and respected so SEO is key. Groove is the perfect tool for (normal!!) people who are looking to up their SEO game.

Their support is awesome, AI is powerful and the site design is pretty good. Invest the time and quite quickly you can level up your SEO.
Joss Denham Photography
22 July 2023
Groove is such a great tool for SEO & improving your business. Its very simple to use and takes A LOT of the stress and headache away. I've managed to improve my website SO much since starting with them.
Mark Raffan
22 July 2023
I have been using Groove for a few weeks now and it has helped me start my SEO journey. The platform is so user friendly and guides me through actions that I need to do- it is like having your own SEO sat next to you! Their customer service is amazing and always there to help. The Knowledge Base is a great resource to learn SEO fundamentals. This is the best investment I have made into my business.
Kora Cameron
20 July 2023
Groove is the answer for people who look at the other big SEO platforms and say "What the heck do I do with this?!" They're not only affordable (Groove could be charging way more for the value you're getting), but the platform seems to be built to help you truly understand and feel empowered in SEO. Every time I log in, I am delighted by the features built in that take my SEO-overwhelm away and help me move our SEO forward. Groove has been an absolute game changer for me and I cannot say enough good things about it!
Justin Davis
20 July 2023
Great software! Love it!!
Smiley Elmore III
10 July 2023
I really like Groove SEO it doe everything it said it would do and more
Chris Bax
18 July 2023
I am fairly new to Groove SEO but so far things are going great! I love the fact that I have some close at hand on chat all the time to help with anything I don't understand. But having said that, I am finding everything very easy to work with. The AI content creator works well and the ability to pay a little extra to get Groove SEO experts to do the jobs I don't have time for is amazing. All in all I am very happy I moved to Groove from one of their competitors.
Matt Burk
10 July 2023
This is a very good service for those who want to manage their SEO but aren't experts. Groove walks you through all the steps and helps educate you as you improve your sites SEO. I would highly recommend!
Paride Giancaterino
4 July 2023
Incredible software that guides you through the entire process of SEO. The best thing is that you learn about, so strategy is in your hands. Much better that dealing with expensive agencies that doesn't make you understand the process.

The team: that's probably the most important aspect, as soon as you have an issue or a question, send them a message and expect a reply in minutes! They also look into your dashboard and suggest tips.

Great stuff!
LOKAIZ LTD
4 July 2023
Absolutely great platform! The best l have ever used for my business, so easy to follow and all the help you could ever need is right there including a live chat option, l would 100% recommend Groove SEO to anybody with a business! Takes all of the stress out of SEO! 5*
Jo Maghoo
28 June 2023
Groove has been amazing for helping me to make improvements to my website and my traffic has increased dramatically. It's really easy to use for beginners like me, but with a wealth of features for even the most experienced of website owners. I have learnt so much already. I love it!
PRowl Communications Debi Katsmar
24 June 2023
excellent product
Jo Hodge
20 June 2023
Haven't been using the software that long but it seems very comprehensive and intuitive.

And their customer service is fantastic
Ben Davies
27 June 2023
Loving Groove!

I'm an agency owner looking to get my business seen and respected so SEO is key. Groove is the perfect tool for (normal!!) people who are looking to up their SEO game.

Their support is awesome, AI is powerful and the site design is pretty good. Invest the time and quite quickly you can level up your SEO.

Give it a try!
jamie hickey
23 June 2023
Groove makes it very easy to see where you can improve your SEO and gives you step by step instructions on how to do each task. If you have any questions there live chat is quick to respond and very knowledgeable. They also allow you to add your keywords into the HARO section to find queries from reporters to receive backlinks.
David Gordon
14 June 2023
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical at first that you could get quality SEO help for reasonable pricing, but lacking the skills and knowledge myself I thought I would give it a try.

I have to admit I was a bit skeptical at first that you could get quality SEO help for reasonable pricing, but lacking the skills and knowledge myself I thought I would give it a try.
Magic Firefly
13 June 2023
I found it really easy and simple to set up and got some really great insights. The team at Groove were very helpful and they make SEO simple and effective at the same time. Perfect for startups and small businesses.
Shaun Whynacht
21 June 2023
I've been using different tools over the last 10 years to help myself and my clients with their SEO. The problem was they didn't tell me exactly what to do, they just showed me data. When I found Groove this month and tried it out I was blown away. It's been so easy to use and have been a game changer for my marketing agency. Well done!
Kevin Harvey
13 June 2023
Easy to use and is helping drive traffic to our customer's websites.
Karen Cohen
12 June 2023
So far, so good
Liam Elcock
14 June 2023
Great service, great staff, seamless SEO duties every month which allow me to focus on other aspects of my business.
Anitta Helena Corton
12 June 2023
Thrilled changing to GrooveSEO from other prominent SEO Platforms. It's easy to uncover missing elements, helpful with organization of tracking keywords to pages as well as keeping on track with tasks at hand. Useful charts for reporting. Really great software!
Valentino Figueroa
8 June 2023
Awesome product!
Gregg Hansen
12 June 2023
Excited to say that GrooveSEO is very easy to use. Highly recommend!
Captain John Milbourne
8 June 2023
Been using the site for a week, to early to tell if it works as advertised yet. Seems easy enough to navigate. Impressed with tech support. Time will tell.
Irina Tam
9 June 2023
We just wanted to try to see how it worked, and turns out the software is actually very powerful. As is their team of helpful agents. Overall, we are having an amazing experience with Groove SEO and I would highly recommend giving them a try.
MJ Anwar
7 June 2023
Groove are changing the SEO game. A world so complicated becomes easy, simplified and do-able by anyone. If you’re considering Groove, just do it.

Please note that we only display our latest 30 Google Reviews. To read more reviews, visit our Google Business Profile.

Pick a plan. Grow your SEO with Groove.

Join our growing community of over 4,000 small businesses across 70 countries using Groove. Sign up today and receive a free 30-minute SEO set-up review.